COMPENDIUM CULTURAL POLICIES AND TRENDS IN EUROPE
Print this Page
Print this Page
EN DE FR  Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO

Mentions légales

Le Compendium des politiques et tendances culturelles en Europe est un projet transnational initié par le Comité de la Culture du Conseil de l'Europe et son Secrétariat. Il a été exécuté en tant que joint-venture avec l'Institut européen de recherche comparative sur la culture (ERICarts) depuis 1998.

 

Droit d'auteur / Copyright

Concept et tous les contenus du site Web sous droit d'auteur, Copyright © Conseil de l'Europe / ERICarts 2002-2015. Tous droits réservés.

Si une grande partie du Compendium sont reproduits sous forme imprimée ou sous forme électronique, y compris dans une version traduite, à toutes fins, une demande spécifique doit être adressée au Secrétaire Général du Conseil de l'Europe qui peut autoriser la reproduction, en consultation avec ERICarts. Pour plus d'informations et l'autorisation s'il vous plaît contacter le département culture et du patrimoine culturel et naturel du Conseil de l'Europe,
Email: culturedoc@coe.int

 

Références standard

Les extraits qui sont cités doivent être accompagnés d'une des références suivantes:

Conseil de l'Europe / ERICarts: «Compendium des politiques et tendances culturelles en Europe», XXème édition 20XX. <http://www.culturalpolicies.net> , ISSN: 2222-7334.

OU

(Nom de l'auteur), «(Nom du pays)" dans Conseil de l'Europe / ERICarts: Compendium des politiques et tendances culturelles en Europe, XXe édition 20XX. <http://www.culturalpolicies.net> , ISSN: 2222-7334.

 

Clause de non-responsabilité

Le Conseil de l'Europe et ERICarts s’efforcent d'assurer que le contenu de ce site soit exact et actualisé. Les erreurs portées à leur attention seront corrigées dès que possible.

Toutefois, le Conseil de l'Europe et ERICarts n'acceptent aucune responsabilité ou obligation à l'égard des documents présentés sur ce site web ou résultant de l'utilisation ultérieure des informations. En particulier, le Conseil de l'Europe et ERICarts ne sont pas tenus responsables de la compréhensibilité, l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité de l'information et de la terminologie utilisées par les auteurs des profils de pays individuels.

Vu que le Conseil de l'Europe et ERICarts n'ont aucun contrôle sur les sites externes, des hyperliens vers des sites Web externes n’entraînent pas de responsabilité pour le contenu de ces sites.

 

Confidentialité

Les données personnelles y compris les adresses e-mail reçus par l’institut ERICarts via le formulaire de contact sur ce site web seront utilisées dans le seul but du traitement de la demande. Les données personnelles ne seront pas vendues ou autrement transférées à des tiers. En particulier, les données personnelles ne seront en aucun cas utilisées à des fins commerciales. Toutes les données reçues seront effacées une fois que la demande a été traitée.

COMPENDIUM CULTURAL POLICIES AND TRENDS IN EUROPE
Print this Page
EN DE FR  ||  About Us | Contact | Legal Notice Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO
Print this Page
EN DE FR  Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO

Legal Notice

Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe is a transnational project initiated by the Council of Europe's Culture Committee and Secretariat. It has been running as a joint venture with the European Institute for Comparative Cultural Research (ERICarts) since 1998.

 

Copyright

Concept and all contents of the web site copyright © Council of Europe/ERICarts 2002-2015. All rights reserved.

If large parts of the  Compendium are reproduced in print or in electronic form including in a translated version, for whatever purpose, a specific request has to be addressed to the Secretary General of the Council of Europe who may authorise the reproduction in consultation with ERICarts. For information and authorisation please contact the Culture and Cultural Heritage Department of the Council of Europe,
email: culturedoc@coe.int

 

Standard References

Excerpts which are quoted should be accompanied by one of the following  references:

Council of Europe/ERICarts: "Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe", XXth edition 20XX.  <http:// www.culturalpolicies.net>, ISSN: 2222-7334.

OR

(Name of Author), "(Country Name)" in, Council of Europe/ERICarts: Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe, XXth edition 20XX. <http:// www.culturalpolicies.net>, ISSN: 2222-7334.

 

Disclaimer

The Council of Europe and ERICarts make every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information on this web site. Errors brought to their attention will be corrected as soon as possible.

However, the Council of Europe and ERICarts accept no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to the material on this web site or arising from the subsequent use of the information. In particular, the Council of Europe and ERICarts are not responsible or liable for the comprehensiveness, accuracy and completeness of the information and for the terminology used by the authors of the individual country profiles.

Since the Council of Europe and ERICarts have no control over external sites, hyperlinks to external web sites entail no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites.

 

Personal Data

Personal data including email addresses received by ERICarts through the contact form on this web site will be used for the sole purpose of processing the request. Personal data will not be sold or otherwise transferred to third parties. In particular, personal data will on no account be used for commercial purposes. Any received data will be deleted once not needed any more for processing the request.