COMPENDIUM CULTURAL POLICIES AND TRENDS IN EUROPE
Print this Page
EN DE FR  ||  Über uns | Kontakt | Impressum Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO
Print this Page
EN DE FR  Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO

Rechtliche Hinweise

Das Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe wurde als transnationales Projekt vom Kulturausschuss des Europarats und dessen Sekretariat initiiert wurde. Seit 1998 wird es als Joint Venture mit dem Europäischen Institut für vergleichende Kulturforschung (ERICarts) durchgeführt.

 

Copyright / Urheberrecht

Konzept und alle Inhalte der Website stehen unter Urheberrechtsvorbehalt. Copyright © Europarat / ERICarts 2002-2015. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Sollen große Teile des Compendium in gedruckter oder elektronischer Form wiedergegeben werden, einschließlich übersetzter Versionen und unabhängig vom Verwendungszweck, ist eine entsprechende Anfrage beim Generalsekretär des Europarates zu stellen, der die Reproduktion in Absprache mit dem ERICarts-Institut zulassen kann. Für weitere Informationen dazu wenden sie sich bitte an die Direktion für Kultur, Kultur- und Naturerbe des Europarates,
E-Mail: culturedoc@coe.int

 

Standard-Referenzen

Zitierhinweis:

Europarat / ERICarts: "Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe", XX. Auflage 20XX.
<http:// www.culturalpolicies.net>, ISSN: 2222-7334.

ODER

(Name des Autor), "(Ländername)" in, Europarat / ERICarts: Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe, XX. Auflage 20XX. <http:// www.culturalpolicies.net>, ISSN: 2222-7334.

 

Haftungsausschluss

Gemeinsam mit den Fachleuten der beteiligten Länder bemühen sich der Europarat und das ERICarts-Institut um zutreffende Informationen auf dieser Website. Für Hinweise auf Fehler oder sinnvolle Ergänzungen sind die Herausgeber dankbar.

Allerdings übernehmen der Europarat und das ERICarts-Institut keinerlei Verantwortung oder Haftung für das auf dieser Website präsentierte Material oder für die späteren Verwendungen der bereitgestellten Informationen. Insbesondere übernehmen der Europarat und das ERICarts-Institut keinerlei Verantwortung oder Haftung für die Verständlichkeit, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der Informationen sowie für die Terminologie, welche von den Autoren der einzelnen Länderprofile verwendet wurde.

Da der Europarat und das ERICarts-Institut keine Kontrolle über externe Webseiten haben, übernehmen sie bei Hyperlinks zu externen Webseiten keinerlei Verantwortung oder Haftung für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten.

 

Datenschutz

Personenbezogene Daten, einschließlich der an das ERICarts-Insitut über das Kontaktformular auf dieser Website übermittelten E-Mail-Adressen, werden alleinig für die Bearbeitung der Anfrage genutzt. Personenbezogene Daten werden nicht verkauft oder anderweitig an Dritte weitergegeben. Insbesondere werden personenbezogene Daten in keinem Fall für kommerzielle Zwecke verwendet. Alle empfangenen Daten werden gelöscht sobald ihr Zweck erfüllt wurde oder die Datengeber eine Löschung beantragen.

COMPENDIUM CULTURAL POLICIES AND TRENDS IN EUROPE
Print this Page
EN DE FR  ||  About Us | Contact | Legal Notice Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO
Print this Page
EN DE FR  Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO

Legal Notice

Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe is a transnational project initiated by the Council of Europe's Culture Committee and Secretariat. It has been running as a joint venture with the European Institute for Comparative Cultural Research (ERICarts) since 1998.

 

Copyright

Concept and all contents of the web site copyright © Council of Europe/ERICarts 2002-2015. All rights reserved.

If large parts of the  Compendium are reproduced in print or in electronic form including in a translated version, for whatever purpose, a specific request has to be addressed to the Secretary General of the Council of Europe who may authorise the reproduction in consultation with ERICarts. For information and authorisation please contact the Culture and Cultural Heritage Department of the Council of Europe,
email: culturedoc@coe.int

 

Standard References

Excerpts which are quoted should be accompanied by one of the following  references:

Council of Europe/ERICarts: "Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe", XXth edition 20XX.  <http:// www.culturalpolicies.net>, ISSN: 2222-7334.

OR

(Name of Author), "(Country Name)" in, Council of Europe/ERICarts: Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe, XXth edition 20XX. <http:// www.culturalpolicies.net>, ISSN: 2222-7334.

 

Disclaimer

The Council of Europe and ERICarts make every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information on this web site. Errors brought to their attention will be corrected as soon as possible.

However, the Council of Europe and ERICarts accept no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to the material on this web site or arising from the subsequent use of the information. In particular, the Council of Europe and ERICarts are not responsible or liable for the comprehensiveness, accuracy and completeness of the information and for the terminology used by the authors of the individual country profiles.

Since the Council of Europe and ERICarts have no control over external sites, hyperlinks to external web sites entail no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites.

 

Personal Data

Personal data including email addresses received by ERICarts through the contact form on this web site will be used for the sole purpose of processing the request. Personal data will not be sold or otherwise transferred to third parties. In particular, personal data will on no account be used for commercial purposes. Any received data will be deleted once not needed any more for processing the request.