COMPENDIUM CULTURAL POLICIES AND TRENDS IN EUROPE
Print this Page
EN DE FR  ||  Über uns | Kontakt | Impressum Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO
Print this Page
EN DE FR  Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO

Good Practice Datenbank

Von etwa 200 vorgeschlagenen "Good Practice Fällen" wurden in einer ersten Runde 58 von der Redaktion ausgewählt und in der Compendium Datenbank vorgestellt. In den meisten Fällen handelt es sich um Projekte, die innerhalb einzelner Länder durchgeführt wurden (und z.T. noch werden), um den Dialog zwischen verschiedenen kulturellen Gruppierungen zu erleichtern. Sie werden meist auf nationaler, regionaler oder lokaler Ebene initiiert und reichen von "hybriden" künstlerischen Produktionen bis zu Ausbildungsprogrammen, Auszeichnungen, Festivals, Veranstaltungen, Medien-Produktionen etc.

Folgende Informationen werden für jedes Projekt zur Verfügung gestellt: Allgemeine Beschreibung; die wichtigsten Partner und Förderer; zentrale Schlussfolgerungen; Zielgruppen und Kontaktdaten. Zusätzlich werden Links zu weiteren Informationen wie Berichten oder Projekt-Webseiten bereitgestellt. Bei Ihrer Suche nach einem Projekt können Sie ein Land, ein Thema oder andere Interessengebiete auswählen.

Hier können Sie uns über Ihre Projekte informieren: <<Informationen einsenden>>!
Wir sind daran interessiert, mehr zu erfahren über:

öffentliche und private kulturelle / künstlerische Initiativen, die Personen oder Gruppen von Minderheiten oder Migrantengruppen mit der Mehrheit der Bevölkerung in Ihrem Land zusammenführen und dabei einen multi-direktionalen Kommunikationsprozess ermöglichen wollen. Ein solcher Dialog findet im Idealfall in "gemeinsam erlebten Räumen", den sog. "shared spaces" statt, in denen versucht wird, ungleiche Machtverhältnisse zwischen den Beteiligten aus Mehrheits- und Minderheitenkulturen zu thematisieren. Das Ziel eines interkulturellen Austauschs ist, dass er transformativ auf alle Beteiligten wirkt, d.h. in der Folge z.B. zur Schaffung neuer oder hybrider kultureller Ausdrucksformen, neuen Bild-Konstruktionen, veränderten Verhaltensweisen, etc. führen kann.

Wir würden uns freuen, mehr über Ihre interkulturelle Arbeit zu erfahren!

1.

2. Thematic Search

Intercultural Dialogue (within countries)

Intercultural Education

Cultural Minorities & Communities

Social Cohesion / Integration

Diversity of Cultural Expressions

3. Sector

Arts and Heritage

Media

Socio-Culture

Education

Language

Youth

Print this Page
EN DE FR  ||  About Us | Contact | Legal Notice Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO

Good Practice Database

Out of 200 proposed "Cases of Good Practice", 58 were selected by the editors in a first action to be presented in the Compendium database (with more to be added by experts and users). Most of them are projects undertaken within individual countries to facilitate dialogue among the different cultural groups living there. They are initiated on the national, regional or local level and range from "hybrid" artistic productions to training programmes, awards, festivals, public events, media productions etc.

The following information is provided on each project: overall description, main partners and funders, lessons to be learned, target groups and contact details.  Links to additional information such as reports or project websites are provided.

Search for a project  by clicking on your country, theme or sector of interest.

You can  <<  submit information >> about your  projects!

We are interested to learn more about:

public and private cultural / artistic initiatives which bring together individuals/groups from minority/migrant communities together with the majority population in your country to enter into a multi-directional communication process. Such dialogue ideally takes place in a shared space where attempts are made to address unequal power relations between those belonging to majority/minority groups. The aim of an intercultural exchange is transformative of all those participating and can result in the creation of new or hybrid cultural expressions/forms.  

We look forward to hearing from you and learning more about your work!

1.

2. Thematic Search

Intercultural Dialogue (within countries)

Intercultural Education

Cultural Minorities & Communities

Social Cohesion / Integration

Diversity of Cultural Expressions

3. Sector

Arts and Heritage

Media

Socio-Culture

Education

Language

Youth

 

              Council of Europe/ERICarts, "Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe, 15th edition", 2014 | ISSN 2222-7334