COMPENDIUM CULTURAL POLICIES AND TRENDS IN EUROPE
Print this Page
Print this Page
EN DE FR  Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO

Base de données des bonnes pratiques

Entre les 200 « cas de bonnes pratiques » proposés 58 ont été sélectionnés par les rédacteurs et sont présentés dans une base de données du Compendium. La plupart d'entre eux sont des projets effectués dans les pays individuel pour faciliter le dialogue entre les différents groupes culturels qui y vivent. Elles sont initiées au niveau national, régional ou local et s'étendent de production artistique «hybride» jusqu'à des programmes de formation, des bourses, des festivals, des événements publics, des productions de médias, etc.

Les informations suivantes sont fournies pour chaque projet: description générale, les principaux partenaires et financier de fonds, des leçons à tirer, les groupes cibles et les coordonnées. Des liens vers des informations supplémentaires telles que des rapports ou des sites de projet sont fournis.

Chercher un projet en cliquant sur votre pays, thème ou un secteur d'intérêt.

Vous pouvez aussi <<soumettez des informations>> à propos de vos projets!

Nous sommes intéressés à en apprendre davantage sur:

Des initiatives culturelles/artistiques publics et privés qui réunissent des individus/groupes de minorités/communautés de migrants en collaboration avec la population majoritaire dans votre pays afin d'entrer dans un processus de communication multidirectionnelle. Un tel dialogue prend idéalement place dans un «espace partagé», où des tentatives sont faites d’aborder les relations de pouvoir inégales entre ceux qui appartiennent à la majorité et aux groupes de minorités. Le but d'un échange interculturel est de transformer pour tous les participants et peut aboutir à la création de nouvelles ou hybrides formes d’expressions culturelles.

Nous espérons d’apprendre plus au sujet de votre travail!

1.

2. Thematic Search

Intercultural Dialogue (within countries)

Intercultural Education

Cultural Minorities & Communities

Social Cohesion / Integration

Diversity of Cultural Expressions

3. Sector

Arts and Heritage

Media

Socio-Culture

Education

Language

Youth

Print this Page
EN DE FR  ||  About Us | Contact | Legal Notice Council of Europe LOGO  ERICarts LOGO

Good Practice Database

Out of 200 proposed "Cases of Good Practice", 58 were selected by the editors in a first action to be presented in the Compendium database (with more to be added by experts and users). Most of them are projects undertaken within individual countries to facilitate dialogue among the different cultural groups living there. They are initiated on the national, regional or local level and range from "hybrid" artistic productions to training programmes, awards, festivals, public events, media productions etc.

The following information is provided on each project: overall description, main partners and funders, lessons to be learned, target groups and contact details.  Links to additional information such as reports or project websites are provided.

Search for a project  by clicking on your country, theme or sector of interest.

You can  <<  submit information >> about your  projects!

We are interested to learn more about:

public and private cultural / artistic initiatives which bring together individuals/groups from minority/migrant communities together with the majority population in your country to enter into a multi-directional communication process. Such dialogue ideally takes place in a shared space where attempts are made to address unequal power relations between those belonging to majority/minority groups. The aim of an intercultural exchange is transformative of all those participating and can result in the creation of new or hybrid cultural expressions/forms.  

We look forward to hearing from you and learning more about your work!

1.

2. Thematic Search

Intercultural Dialogue (within countries)

Intercultural Education

Cultural Minorities & Communities

Social Cohesion / Integration

Diversity of Cultural Expressions

3. Sector

Arts and Heritage

Media

Socio-Culture

Education

Language

Youth

 

              Council of Europe/ERICarts, "Compendium of Cultural Policies and Trends in Europe, 15th edition", 2014 | ISSN 2222-7334